All tracked data centers
1,252 tracked data center sites
33 match this filter.
How many of these are within 25 miles of you, and how far: free, no signup.
Everything on our list, operating and planned, with the status we can document. Click a name for the sources, the map, and the nearest neighbors.
Filter by state
| Project | Operator | County | State | Status | MW | Next date | Updated |
| 100 Jersey Avenue Data Center (New Brunswick, denied) |
Operator not disclosed |
Middlesex |
NJ |
Denied |
|
|
Oct 12, 2026 |
| Posey County Data Center Proposal (Boberg-Hoenert Road) |
Operator not disclosed |
Posey |
IN |
Denied |
|
|
Oct 12, 2026 |
| Project Hazelnut (Hazle Township Data Center Campus) |
NorthPoint Development |
Luzerne |
PA |
Denied |
|
|
Oct 12, 2026 |
| "Project Harper" Data Center (Diode Ventures, denied) |
Diode Ventures |
Cass |
MO |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 24, 2026 |
| Apple Valley Technology Park (Oppidan / Rockport, denied) |
Oppidan / Rockport LLC |
Dakota |
MN |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 24, 2026 |
| Bayonne Constable Hook Data Center (Delta Storage Site) |
Vincent de Monaco |
Hudson |
NJ |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 24, 2026 |
| Boxminer La Pine Data Center (Denied) |
Boxminer.io (Hidden Pines LLC) |
Deschutes |
OR |
Denied |
20 |
|
Sep 24, 2026 |
| Former Hynix Plant Data Center Proposal (Denied) |
Operator not disclosed |
Lane |
OR |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 24, 2026 |
| Hexa Builders Data Center (Black Horse Pike) |
Hexa Builders LLC |
Gloucester |
NJ |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 24, 2026 |
| LEX Portneuf Data Center (former Hoku Materials plant, denied) |
Lex Developments |
Bannock |
ID |
Denied |
200 |
|
Sep 24, 2026 |
| Nobles County Powered Data Park (Geronimo Power, denied) |
Geronimo Power |
Nobles |
MN |
Denied |
425 |
|
Sep 24, 2026 |
| Project Tango (PBA Holdings) |
PBA Holdings |
Palm Beach |
FL |
Denied |
600 |
|
Sep 24, 2026 |
| Dorrance Township Data Center Proposal |
Brewster Land Company LLC |
Luzerne |
PA |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 21, 2026 |
| Shadowbox Studios Data Center (International Park Drive) |
Shadowbox Studios / Henrico 183 |
DeKalb |
GA |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 14, 2026 |
| 300 Jones Road data center |
Operator not disclosed |
Spartanburg |
SC |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 2, 2026 |
| Aligned Data Centers Pataskala Proposal |
Aligned Data Centers |
Licking |
OH |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 2, 2026 |
| La Osa Project (Vermaland) |
Vermaland LLC |
Pinal |
AZ |
Denied |
1000 |
|
Sep 2, 2026 |
| PCC-DeKalb Data Center Campus |
PCC-DeKalb, LLC |
DeKalb |
GA |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 2, 2026 |
| Project Oak |
Operator not disclosed |
Coweta |
GA |
Denied |
|
|
Sep 2, 2026 |
| Augusta Township Data Center (Thor Equities) |
Thor Equities |
Washtenaw |
MI |
Denied |
100 |
|
Aug 29, 2026 |
| Karis Critical Naperville Data Center |
Karis Critical |
DuPage |
IL |
Denied |
|
|
Aug 29, 2026 |
| Solstice Data Center (Allen Park) |
Solstice Data |
Wayne |
MI |
Denied |
26 |
|
Aug 29, 2026 |
| Chandler AI Data Center (Active Infrastructure proposal) |
Active Infrastructure |
Maricopa |
AZ |
Denied |
|
|
Aug 19, 2026 |
| Northeast Lubbock Hyperscale Data Center Proposal |
Operator not disclosed |
Lubbock |
TX |
Denied |
|
|
Aug 19, 2026 |
| Project Kilo (South Elgin) |
White Rose Partners |
Kane |
IL |
Denied |
|
|
Aug 19, 2026 |
| San Marcos 200-Acre Data Center Proposal |
Operator not disclosed |
Hays |
TX |
Denied |
|
|
Aug 19, 2026 |
| Project Iron Spur |
Operator not disclosed |
Forsyth |
NC |
Denied |
|
|
Jul 30, 2026 |
| Dulles South Innovation Center (Dulles Cloud South) |
Operator not disclosed |
Prince William |
VA |
Denied |
|
|
Jul 9, 2026 |
| East Village Dothan (EdgeConneX) |
EdgeConneX |
Douglas |
GA |
Denied |
|
|
Jul 7, 2026 |
| Mountain Road Technology Park |
Tract |
Hanover |
VA |
Denied |
900 |
|
May 29, 2026 |
| Byrd Farms Technology Campus |
Byrd Farms LLC |
Columbia |
GA |
Denied |
|
|
Feb 4, 2026 |
| Bolingbroke Technology Center |
Local landowners (Newnam, Doss, Ingram) |
Monroe |
GA |
Denied |
|
|
Aug 5, 2025 |
| Etheridge Lakes Data Center |
Emerald Lake Estates I Inc. |
Chesapeake |
VA |
Denied |
|
|
Jun 1, 2025 |
Want this worked out for one street address? The address report, $19, covers what is being planned near it, your county's rules, and what each nearby site could mean for noise, water, and your bill. See the address report.